girly bag

Bags. I really want to start selling them. I am considering a few options. I found this curtain material last week and am amazed I didn’t stash it away and I actually made something. I have been (craft) paralyzed of late.
I used the method from Bend the Rules to do the bias binding and it worked out well but will be better the next time.

calm

Do these photos still look too big? Anyone?

Tags:

4 Responses to “girly bag”

  1. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Linda, like the new blog but your pictures are enrourmous, too big for my screen, not sure if it’s just me or not?

  2. Linda Says:

    Shoot. I will try and see if I can fix it. Chant change is good.

  3. Jodie Says:

    Linda your pics look fine now. I am not sure about any “great efforts” on my part – you should just see the stuff I don’t do. Maybe my next mosaic should be dirty dishes, weeds in the garden, toast for dinner etc etc.

  4. Jodie Says:

    P.S – I love the title……feel a litte frayed round the edges myself most days.

Leave a Reply

