no doubts

In November last year whilst fluffing around on the computer one Saturday morning I came across …in my spare time. I started getting butterflies in my tummy as I read her entries about art and uni. I emailed Jan, something I don’t think I’ve ever done, to enquire about her course. She replied, which was kind and a kinda shock because I thought she might think I was some sort of wacko. So to cut along story short, I have enrolled in open university , to do arts. Eeek how exciting and nerve-racking.
As a remembrance of this momentous occasion I thought I would treat myself to a present and I bought one of her books. I have little secret remembrances scattered all around the house that I only know about.
I think I have received a bonus card too in the deal, thank-you. Of course it wont be used. It will be a secret remembrance too.

goodies

Tags:

3 Responses to “no doubts”

  1. Jan Says:

    I’m glad you like them! Congratulations on you decision – it is a good one. You will love it. All the best.

  2. Jodie Says:

    Wow – what an exciting year you have ahead of you- keep us posted.

  3. Donna Says:

    Go for it Linda – you won’t regret it. Nearly finished my AD but in boring old management. I’d much prefer to be doing arts.

Leave a Reply

