three days

Yesterday

I signed up at Brown Owls. I am The Faraway Folk.When I was a kid although we lived two doors down from the scout hall, my sister was a brownie, I was not! A clear case of Marsha, Marsha, Marsha . I can lay this to rest now.

Today

I did housework instead of going to garage sales and I am pleased when there is some order.

before

Tomorrow

It will look like this and I know why I go to garage sales instead of cleaning and I am going to Hope Street Markets.

Tags:

One Response to “three days”

  1. elise Says:

    ack!
    not too long ago I had a dream that my house was that tidy…
    but it was only a dream!

    have fun at garage sales! I can’t wait until our weather warms up and the thrifting season starts again.

Leave a Reply

