giveth and recieveth

Ill give this another go, very frustrated with this new blog. Anyway…
On receiving. I got this in a giveaway here. Its you beaut.

lucky button

On giving. I have this book to giveaway. Its secondhand. Its a 1983 edition (first published in 1975), quite good condition by Pamela Parkes.

book

Cute softies, dolls and teddies to make. Very 70’s.

book

Leave a comment if anyone is interested and on Sunday I’ll draw a name.

Tags:

7 Responses to “giveth and recieveth”

  1. elise Says:

    me! me! me!

  2. Donna Says:

    So have you made the clown/pirate on the front cover Linda ????????

  3. linda Says:

    Ha ha Donna, friggin’ stinkin clowns.

  4. Claire Falkingham Says:

    I concur on the clown front – FREAK me out!! I do like the owls though, so shove me in the hat!

  5. Claire Falkingham Says:

    I concur on the clown front – FREAK me out, as for the ‘puff pirate’ lets not go there! I do like the owls though, so shove me in the hat!

  6. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Spooky, we must have been leaving comments on each other’s blogs at the same time, the first time I tried to submit my comment “computer said no” – so I sent it again, with an extra bit, then when I went back to my blog, low and behold a comment from you!

  7. mel Says:

    Great idea!

Leave a Reply

