alo

Black ink, I think I’m over you. So harsh. I want fluffiness to think about. Soft thread and fabric.
I am a bit relieved though that I am on track with my first submission, these are part of lino cut series. Something satisfying about gouging out lino.

lino-ing

Just an experimemt.

aloe aloe

Now I will go thread a needle and sooth myself with a bit of stitching.

3 Responses to “alo”

  1. Jodie Says:

    I have some lino and all the tools but just haven’t convinced myself to give it a try yet- yours look great!

  2. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Ahh, yes, ‘the gentle arts’ – aptly named!

  3. Victoria Says:

    That looks like fun! I love that you’re committed to studying with everything else.

Leave a Reply

