up for air

I’ve almost forgotten how to do this caper.
Have been buried up to the proverbial with reading and essay writing. Interesting but sometimes I stopped and thought to myself, what a load of old bollocks.

I have had this on my list to do for about 2 years and finally got around to doing last night. These are two pillow cases made into one bag – obviously. No pattern, just squares and rectangles sewn together.

Now I’m off to read about Baroque or some such thing. I will hopefully be back soon.

One Response to “up for air”

  1. victoria Says:

    Ha ha all that studying – well, it some of it must be fun?! I like the pillowcase bag and it’s a very nice light you captured in the photo too.

Leave a Reply

