try

I’ve been making a few things. I am going to try and sell some at the local markets this month. Don’t know how well they will fare, but I will give it a go. Instead of spending money there I will try and make some.

Speaking of the markets this is what I got there last month. I got all hyper blinded when I bought it – but upon better inspection once at home I fear that I have purchased one of those quilts that is made in India and usually sold through such establishments as Home…I can barely say it…art.
I will justify keeping it by saying I am recycling.

One Response to “try”

  1. Carolyn Says:

    I’m sure I’ve done the same thing too. (You’re not the first or the last!!)

    Hope the market sales go well. You’re giving it a go, which is much more than me!

    Glad to see your uni prints. I’m always interested to how your studies are going. (Again, I’m living vicariously through other people’s blogs!!)

Leave a Reply

