great

What a treat. Thank you Victoria – they are truly special. They will be going up on my wall as soon as I find the right frames for them.

vg 29/3/08

vg 30/4/08

5 Responses to “great”

  1. Victoria Says:

    Glad you like them!

  2. Jan Says:

    These are very nice. Christine I’ve tagged/awarded you blog as a brilliant blog. Check my blog for what to do next.

  3. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Ooooh, I can’t wait to get mine in the mail! I’m stalking the postie – but he’s used to it now!

  4. Sara Says:

    I love these! How great, how true. I’ll let you into a secret: the whole family (apart from the 6-year old!) is on a diet, but as I have less to lose than the rest of them I have a drawer full of dark chocolate with fruit and nuts in it, and I sneak the odd piece when no-one else is looking. It is, of course, fuel for my creativity!

  5. Claire Falkingham Says:

    PS. I’ve jsut tagged you on my blog if you feel like playing along, ok if not!

Leave a Reply

