crush

I got this Japanese magazine last week. It was instant infatuation. I NEEDED it, somehow my life would be better with it. It is a little. I am now scouring the secondhand shops for linen anything.

Is this not Wabi Sabi. I think it is.

I don’t know if I could ever wear a combination of socks and sandals again, as one did when one was was little but this tempts me… greatly.

2 Responses to “crush”

  1. emma Says:

    you know what?, I’m a big fan of socks and sandals, and I don’t know what all the fuss is about. But, then again, I wore an apron out in public today, so maybe I’m not a good person to give advice on such things.

  2. victoria Says:

    I LOVE the socks and sandals look, wish it was normal here.

Leave a Reply

