for the connoissuer

I know I am not the only who thinks these little buggers are crash hot.
The o.s even had them behind the counter (I assume so they would not get thieved due to their popularity)
An outside shot (below)to fully grasp the uniquiness of each of them. A few have even been repaired. I wonder if there was peg man who used to come around, like the milkman or bottleman?

100_32911

This is them in a moody setting taking pride of place on the dining room table. Of course the paper and crap is shoved to the side which does not make for a good photo.
Dinner will be served in about 1/2 hour or so and so will the barrage of mock from the family. They are not attuned to the higher beckoning of peg love. I will stand firm and defend to the end.

100_32941

4 Responses to “for the connoissuer”

  1. victoria Says:

    That have deep beauty and I think your family will come to see that.
    Or, maybe they won’t..
    My kids would steal them from me and draw faces on them!

  2. Cass Says:

    Lovely, lovely pegs.

  3. Jan Says:

    peg love! I love peg love!

  4. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Peg love, and peg envy from me!

Leave a Reply

