bathmats and binding

Bathmats. I don’t know what to say about these so that it doesn’t sound like I haven’t got a life and stay home making bathroom accessories.

dsc_00081

New wares find. Italy 616/C. I guess it may be a lolly bowl. I use it to store burning sage which I don’t burn very often as it smells like an illegal substance and gets the neighbours tongues wagging I’m sure, and their noses sniffing.

dsc_0009

Both give me a certain amount of pleasure. Except for the sage . I don’t know why I don’t toss it.

One Response to “bathmats and binding”

  1. Claire Falkingham Says:

    Lovely bowl, matches the vinegar one perfectly! Always good to give the niehgbours something to think about I think!

Leave a Reply

