we went

deer

Cute.

cake

Thats all I have to say.

4 Responses to “we went”

  1. ingrid Says:

    I hope you had a fun time. We went too, but I missed the cute and got a lot of noise instead.

  2. Carolyn Says:

    Gosh, isn’t the detail fine on that cake! It’s a lovely folkey inspired design.

    Ahh, and the chicken and deer. I love it.

  3. victoria Says:

    Bantam chook sitting on deer – worth going to see for that’s for sure.

  4. jodie Says:

    I wasn’t even sure that was a cake until I double-checked.

Leave a Reply

