it must be my hair

I made another hat. Unfortunately my head errs on the side of rather large (as opposed to big), which brings in itself all kinds of mockery from my family. No store bought ones fit me and I feel like a freak trying on hats coz they only sort go on halfway. No offence to other cranium endowed people. Gosh just had a thought, what if its just me?
I will make more I think till I get the right shape. Twill do for now.

hat

I will be back next Thursday hopefully with some new finds. I am off to the os now before the school pickup. Has been dry as a bone in the past couple of weeks.

One Response to “it must be my hair”

  1. Jessica Says:

    I have the same problem! Maybe I should start making my own hats :o)

Leave a Reply

