preparing to get stuffed

Two projects started this week and some finished that I will show tomorrow. The week goes too fast. I have nothing to show from Finders Keepers last week. Man, it was crowded. Did my head in. So we (Steph and I) stayed 10 minutes and then skedaddled without seeing nary a thing. This is the sanitised version.
I am going to try this doll from here. I hope she works out well.

dolly

All ready to go and sew.

eys

One Response to “preparing to get stuffed”

  1. Cass Says:

    It was packed on Friday night but there was lots of good stuff. Nice to see you very briefly

Leave a Reply

