have you ever

Now this is unusual. Its a teapot rester I think?. Made out of Fosters bottlecaps – crocheted. Jeez. Awesome!!

bottletop love

This dolly is coming along very slowly. Alot of things have been resistive in her making. First I didn’t have the right scissors that were little enough,check, then I was in two minds about acrylic or wool felt,check, then I didnt want to buy a new bag of stuffing ,check. Youre glad you’re you arent you?*

pretty dress

*Tongue in cheek. I really can cope in most areas of my life.

2 Responses to “have you ever”

  1. Carolyn Says:

    Is your doll a Mimi Kirchner pattern? I think her method of the ‘space mask’ hair is clever. Yours is looking beautiful. All hand sewn?

  2. Jenni Says:

    I can’t wait to see this little gal finished, now stop procrastinating *tongue also firmly in cheek 🙂

Leave a Reply

